What our
customers say

These are just some of the great comments we've received from our customers. You can add yours too - just send us your details.

"Every year, we need help with technical updates. It's a bit tricky for us. This year Adam Andrade & Paul Jeffries have come to our rescue. As always the quality of service has been top. Well done & thank you to all concerned."

Joe & Hasmukh Vara, Baycona Ltd, May 2017

"IRIS Payroll for Accountants is the main software I use for the bulk of my clients. The biggest benefit I’ve noticed since using IRIS Payroll for Accountants is definitely the ease of use, for example it’s very easy to navigate through and rollback past data. If we get a request from a client, it’s really easy to go back and re-process the payroll."

James Toulson, 1 Less Worry Payroll Services, Feb 2017

"The girls in the practice enjoyed the training and are very excited about using KashFlow. you're much more supportive than Sage where, We want to get more training out of you and your PTP guys as there is clearly more in your software that we're not using! Ben was great!"

Judy Davis, Taylor Davis, Jan 2017

"Ben was very helpful. He made sure he knew what I wanted from the session and covered these points during the session. He was very understanding with the lack of knowledge of Kashflow and was very keen to ensure he focused the session on client specific issues. The session was extremely useful and Ben was certainly very good and had a in depth knowledge of the system. Many thanks for your time Ben. "

Sarah Bell, Marrs Benson, Jan 2017

"Having previously used IRIS outsourcing for our payrolls, we engaged IRIS Outsourcing Personal Tax Service to assist us in meeting our filing obligations for the 2015 tax return forms. We were very impressed with the simplicity of the outsourcing process, the quality job provided, and the turnaround time. Consistently exceeding our expectations, in the heat of the January rush, the turnaround time was exceptional. This year we have more than doubled our capacity with IRIS Personal Tax Outsourcing, which has enable us to achieve extra growth in our business"

Geoff Glover, Buxton Accounting LLP, Jan 2017

"I just wanted to confirm how exceptional Ben has been in assisting with Kashflow, he is very knowledgeable and always comes back with any queries. He also explains things very well and has a lot of patience when I required things to be further clarified. I may of forgotten some of the technical things Ben had explained during the demo, but Ben has been fantastic support in after sales, with nothing too much trouble. The quality of support from Ben is still remembered long after the price has been forgotten. "

Sharon Holmes, SJS Bookkeeping and Accountancy Services, Jan 2017

"The calm, concise and professional manner with which you dealt with this was greatly appreciated, and I just wanted to let you know how much that really helped things run more smoothly at my end. "

Chelsea Connolly, RJP Accountants & Tax Advisors, Dec 2016

"Will and Ben came to help us with some really useful KashFlow training. We had had a preliminary plan in our heads, which we had talked about on the phone: they came well prepared and operated as a very effective, savvy, friendly team. My initial strategy meeting with Will progressed well as Ben was setting up. Great listeners, they focussed the material on our particular areas of interest - but were well able to cover important lateral aspects of the software, without losing direction. This is very powerful software to which we have committed: they showed how we can use it to improve our existing processes as well as offering it to prospective clients. They were great ambassadors for your organisation, infectiously enthusiastic about your product, and left us feeling much better equipped than we were at nine o'clock that morning. Thank you for the excellent support they gave us, and the reassurance that we are not alone in our exploration of the capabilities of KashFlow. "

Richard Platt, Grainger and Platt, Oct 2016

"It was a great pleasure working with Joe. He listens to your needs, moves the project at a great pace and often does more than his role requires him to. Due to his great efforts, PlusBooks website design looks fantastic and we would not have been able to achieve it without him. I would be really happy to work with him again."

Nika Mokhtassi, PlusBooks, Aug 2016

"One of the main decisions towards moving to Kashflow was the integration it provides with the IRIS accounts production suite. Over the last few months, what we’ve found is an approximate 60% saving on accounts preparation time. This can be solely attributed to IRIS’ import facility and ability to interactively drill-down into individual Kashflow nominal codes. I’ve been very impressed with this time saving facility and I hope Kashflow continues to work in partnership to create further links between the two pieces of software "

Ben Burrows, Liberty Bishop, Jul 2016

"In one year of using KashFlow we have secured an extra £90k of fees which over 10 years translates to £900k. The result of using this software is that the clients have us overseeing their day to day books something in the past we could not do due to the cost. It really can turn you in to a 'one stop accountant'. The KashFlow software provides security for the client and allows us to deal with accounting problems that much more easily and ensure that problems do not get out of hand ..it is the preferred route for business accounting ......and really is the future. "

Stephen Rochester FCA, Rochesters Audit Services Ltd, Jun 2016

"I was incredibly impressed with the IRIS service. The initial data gathering system was really straight forward and meant that no time was wasted once we reached the design stage. Joe was really focused, turning the design around quickly and working through layout niggles we had very helpfully. The notes I'd made regarding design style were taken into account and we have a design that is exactly as we wanted."

Jill Willis, Booth & Co Accountants, Jun 2016

"The level of service we've received from IRIS has been fantastic. I think a benefit of us building our relationship since 2007 has meant that the IRIS team have developed a real understanding of ACT and how we operate. This is a great help when it comes to dealing with our specific requirements."

Vicki French, ACT Conferencing, May 2016

"Initially we were looking to purchase payroll software so we could continue running our payroll in-house. We came to IRIS as a number of people in the business had experience with IRIS payroll software. However, we eventually decided that it would be more practical to utilise the IRIS Managed Payroll Service. The solution fit our budget perfectly."

Annette Canbas, A.M. Nomikos & Son, May 2016

"Outsourcing was almost exclusively a time-orientated decision. Running the payroll for the practice with auto enrolment, and overtime all included was taking me around half a day each payroll run. Since outsourcing, the time I need to put into the payroll has gone down to almost zero."

Jacqui Westcott, Penny Lane Surgery, May 2016

"Your service continues to inspire me, thank you. I recommend you far and wide! In fact my husband, who runs his own business and thanks to me also uses Kashflow and is also doing book keeping today, just said 'oh my god, imagine if Kashflow just stopped one day! We'd be lost! Just wish companies like BT and Virgin hadn't lost that personal touch or immediacy of response."

Kim Willis, Phoenix Features, Apr 2016

"McCabe Ford Williams had a virus on our server Monday night and it decimated all of our data (not too strong a word I don’t think, millions of files were infected). I wanted to let someone know how helpful and supportive and how hard Albert Amigo worked to get us up and running again since it was discovered, he truly went above and beyond and I thought you should know so this can be passed on to whoever needs to be told We have always been pleased with the support we get from the Hosting Team, Albert and Jasdeep have always done everything they can to accommodate our demands!"

Liam McHugh, McCabe Ford Williams, Apr 2016

"Need a simple to use but comprehensive share register package ?? – look no further, this package has made my company secretarial duties easy and I didn’t have to read a weighty manual to get started. Dividend lists, annual returns, share transfers, shareholder records – its all here and more."

David Perkins FCA, FFP Packaging Solutions Ltd, Apr 2016

"We have used PC Share Register Plus for a number of years and always found it very easy to use. We are most impressed with constant upgrades which seem to add more and more options to what this software can do for us. Authority2File system and electronic filing direct to Companies House are the latest major improvements. Both options make the tedious task of filing forms and tracking their filing status much less time consuming. I cannot praise these features enough!"

Vesna Sowden, Buzzacott Chartered Accountants, Apr 2016

"It’s a very user friendly system, it’s very easy to pick up, so as you’re running your payroll, the auto enrolment module is there also working and it’s pretty much instantaneous."

Lee Clayburn, AEL Markhams, Apr 2016

"The IRIS AE Suite™ helps me manage the legislation and assesses our 6 employees automatically each payroll run, the information then goes to our chosen pension provider. It doesn’t add any additional time so the complete payroll and auto enrolment processing only takes about 20 minutes to complete."

Stephanie Milne, Mathie-Morton Solicitors, Apr 2016

"I am really impressed with the IRIS software. It is an extremely good, cost effective product and the support they provide is excellent. Starting up my own practice from scratch was a daunting prospect and IRIS are a fantastic partner to work with."

Chris Lockhart, CLLA, Mar 2016

"This is just a quick note to let you know how impressed I have been with the contact and service I have recently received from Iris. As a result of my initial contact with Greg Jones, my practice has now become a member of your partner programme which I am very excited about. Greg took the time to understand the needs of my practice and was able work with me through my busiest period showing a real understanding of the nature of the industry. Over the last two weeks I have been working with Will Thompson to get everything set up, Will has been incredibly helpful, not only with the software and arranging of the partner benefits, he has also offered advice and support on some technical issues I have had and as a direct result of this, I am now considering investing in an Iris website in the near future. Both Greg and Will have delivered the high standard of service I would expect from a company such as Iris but with a friendly and personal approach that has far exceeded my expectations. So often I find that clients get in touch only to complain, I believe it is equally as important to take the time to give credit when it is due!"

Stephanie Hankin, Simone H Freedman, Mar 2016

"We have recently chosen Iris payroll software, as it provides many time-saving features compared to our existing bureau software. The Iris team have been a great help in converting our data, and we’re looking forward to going live."

Michael Hawes, M H H Partnership, Mar 2016

"After making the decision mid-2015 to switch software providers , I researched the market and the key areas from my new provider was cloud based package whilst keeping all packages under the one supplier. Since switching to Iris clients prefer the online approval of documents via OpenSpace, Open Tax is very easy to use, KashFlow is helping clients in their day to day bookkeeping and this then links into the accounts production package very quickly. Great decision to move over."

Jennifer O'Callaghan, Tandle Accountancy Limited, Mar 2016

"PTP customer, now using Open Tax. “I’ve been using IRIS products for 8 years, starting with the PTP desktop package and moving to IRIS OpenTax as soon as it was released, 2 years ago. Moving to the cloud was important for my practice, enabling us to save time and money on administrative tasks. Using IRIS OpenSpace for document sharing and tax return approval has made our business far more streamlined, 98% of my clients are happy to use it and the time saving of electronic accounts and tax return approval is unmeasurable! IRIS are at the forefront of cloud software which is demonstrated with IRIS OpenTax, it’s so straightforward to use and has certainly made me, and my practice, more efficient.” "

Julie Swain , Jaze Accountancy Limited, Mar 2016

"My payroll is now quick and easy, as all of the figures are there already; and it also reduces stress as well as time needed when it comes to payroll year end."

Barbara Kurtz, Fishers Chemist, Mar 2016

"I’ve found IRIS and NEST Web Services to be efficient and easy to use, IRIS’ software has worked extremely well and done what we needed it to do, and the compatibility with NEST is excellent."

Claire Rigby, Lawn Pre-school, Mar 2016

"I am now saving approximately an additional half a day each month since using the IRIS AE Suite and NEST Web Services. The functionality is brilliant, it’s so much simpler to manage my payroll and auto enrolment requirements. Previously I had to collate the data and manually upload it to NEST whereas now the integration means all the data is there within a click of a button. I would definitely recommend the IRIS AE Suite and NEST Web Services to anyone else using NEST or considering using NEST."

Shahista Chaiwalla, Early Years Network Tower Hamlets, Mar 2016

"I found auto enrolment to be costly for our business, but it has been made easier with the combination of IRIS and NEST; using both has also helped me keep up-to-date so that the business maintains compliance to help ensure that we avoid possible fines. I was introduced to IRIS by my accountant many years ago, and have found their PAYE programme easy and extremely quick to use compared to in the past when I managed the company’s tax and National Insurance using charts."

Tania Lomas, Appliance Services AUL Ltd., Mar 2016

"We have used PC Share Register Plus since 1998 and now have nearly 1,200 companies on the system. Having initially tested several similar products, and keeping an eye on new programs available, we think this is the best statutory records program on the market. It is very responsive, user-friendly and intuitive, and we find no problems in keeping track of all of the many and varied limited companies for our practice. Any problems or queries that arise are dealt with rapidly and efficiently. The program has evolved well to cope with new changes in filing, and in particular the direct e-filing module is to be recommended as quick and extremely simple to use."

Barbara Sandbach, Moore Stephens Chartered Accountants, Feb 2016

"In the past, I have run a large bookkeeping and payroll bureau service where we did all the record keeping and payroll for our clients. It worked but was fraught with risk, hassle; the regime of deadlines, VAT and PAYE fines we have all become accustomed to from HMRC simply put all the pressure on me and my team. Kashflow has allowed me to pass the responsibility back to the client, which is where it should be, but only if we show them how to do it properly with the right support tailored for their business. "

Kevin Whitehouse, Prime Entry, Feb 2016

"I wouldn’t be surprised if IRIS Managed Payroll saves me a full days’ worth of work each month."

Tim Baker, Aldens, Feb 2016

"We introduced OpenSpace to the practice about 2 years ago and it has been one of the best decisions that we have made. It takes a bit of time to get clients ‘on board’ with the process as surprise surprise they don’t like change but once they have seen the benefits most love it. To date we have had over 800 documents approved using the system at all hours of the day and night meaning both the practice and our clients can engage in the process whenever the time is right for them. The system is particularly beneficial during the tax return season when previously we would waste numerous hours of productive time dealing with postage issues and getting clients to physically sign documents. Now that time can be spent much more productively thus increasing our chargeable time. If you do one thing for your practice this year get OpenSpace on board especially when it is free!"

Simon Murrison, Murrison & Wilson Limited, Feb 2016

"“We had been a Drummohr Tax Assistant customer for 12 years when 18 months ago we decided to move to the cloud.  We assessed that the industry as a whole would eventually be moving to the cloud so we decided to start using IRIS OpenTax proactively before our practice was left behind.  My experience with the cloud has been straightforward and convenient.  For instance, a few days before the tax deadline a client emailed us during the evening with an amendment to their return, we were able to log in to IRIS OpenTax using a tablet and make the amendment.  Previously, we would have remotely connected to the office PC. The client portal powered by IRIS OpenSpace has changed the way we share files with our clients, it’s so much quicker and easier than email or post, and our clients really value it.  IRIS OpenTax is so straight forward to use, it continues to change the way our practice works for the better.”"

Thomas Carr , Carr Accounting, Feb 2016

"Thank you IRIS Support for your top customer service. January it is the worst and busiest time of the year and we cannot thank you enough for you help. You have lived up to your service standards."

Hasmukh Vara, Baycona Ltd, Jan 2016

"IRIS OpenPayslips is brilliant. When we first rolled it out, we had a very impressive 60% of our workforce adopting it straight away. When those that didn’t adopt IRIS OpenPayslips straight away saw their colleagues using it, they were easily convinced to take it on as well."

Simon Iliffe, Tingdene Homes, Jan 2016

"The main benefit of adopting the IRIS AE Suite™ is the fact that it keeps us compliant and that we do not incur the non-compliance fines. Furthermore, the amount of time saving that we can attribute to it. Running our payroll including auto enrolment now only takes us a morning to do, whereas if we were to do it manually, it would probably take us around 3 days per payroll run. "

Fiona Weir, Amipak, Jan 2016

"Yes, I would recommend the IRIS AE Suite™ no doubt about it. Especially now because it is so straight forward to use."

Rhonda Smyth, Rylands Nursing Home, Jan 2016

"Earnie Executive has definitely saved us at least one day per month because we no longer have to manually input the payroll data once we receive it. Now we can just import it into the software using the Spreadsheet Import Module."

Emma Paton, Belmont Group, Jan 2016

"I definitely think that using Earnie IQ saves us a lot of time. So much so that it means that we can focus our time on other things and be more accurate in other areas of the business."

Gill Kirk, Microlise, Jan 2016

"Without a doubt I would recommend that they use IRIS. This is because it is just not worth the time and the hassle doing it yourself when a solution like the IRIS AE Suite™ is available to do it all for you, removing the stress on an ongoing basis and manage re-enrolment in three years’ time."

Helen Sargeant, Balance Street Practice, Jan 2016

"Both IRIS GP Accounts and IRIS GP Payroll are very user friendly. They are tailored very much to our needs. The accounts package is designed and detailed to take into account the complicated NHS income structure. Our many Enhanced Service & target payments have to be separately identified & accounted for . We have fiddly bits of money coming from different sources for different aspects of the practice and the IRIS software is set up to deal with all of that so efficiently. This has taken a huge stress out of doing the accounts."

Jan Charlton, Chancellor House Surgery, Jan 2016

"I’m happy with IRIS and with the Earnie product I use, it’s straightforward and does what it says on the tin. If anybody is unhappy with their payroll then I would recommend IRIS"

Phil Oliver, Energy Power Resources, Nov 2015

"We use Earnie payroll and it’s a really easy system to use; IRIS’ helpline is great if you have any queries just phone them up and they usually can fix it there and then, and if not they get back to you."

Angela McConnell, ProStrakan, Nov 2015

"Auto enrolment was massively complicated and I’m very impressed with how they’ve handled that."

John Yates, Royal Opera House, Nov 2015

"I would recommend IRIS purely because of their customer care, when you call IRIS their technical people are absolutely great."

Joanne McAndrew, Bellway Homes PLC, Nov 2015

"I love that KashFlow is in the cloud, that’s a real big advantage to me because it means that I can work [on payroll] at home or I can work on payroll here, any of the [employees] others can work on it and we can do things simultaneously as well from any location which for small businesses is very useful."

Sarah Pettigrew, Bray's Cottage, Nov 2015

"I have always found Earnie really easy to use I have tailored the system to my needs and find this is the one area of my job I don't have to worry about."

Chris Sutton, Bridge Insurance, Nov 2015

"With Earnie IQ we've been able to reduce the day to day admin of our payroll department by half. The speed of processing and range of reports allows us to be more proactive with our Management Information."

Mark Smith, The Collinson Group, Nov 2015

"We are just starting our third year using IRIS OpenAudit. The system is easy to use and logical which has reduced time spent in planning audits and updating permanent audit files whilst also increasing the quality of the files. IRIS OpenAudit has been an essential tool in reducing audit lead times as reviews can take place whilst we are still doing fieldwork, allowing us to reduce review time and eliminate follow up work. Any issues we had when getting started were dealt with quickly and efficiently by the IRIS OpenAudit team. As a firm, we have no hesitation in highly recommending this service to anyone who is thinking of changing their audit program."

David Bezant, Buckler Spencer Limited, Jun 2015

"IRIS products are very user friendly. They understand our language. They know what we want and show us how to get it. As with anything there are a few things that don’t go so smoothly but we always work them out."

Anne Skidmore, The Jacey Practice, Apr 2015

"The biggest benefit is that it saves a lot of time. Everything can be done in one go and all at the touch of a button. The end-of-year returns are much easier now. Everything is simplified and the information you need is all there. You can get the information you want straight away."

Sandra Carey, The Birtley Lane Surgery, Apr 2015

"When I joined the practice, the payroll was calculated manually which was both time consuming and open to inaccuracies. It seemed obvious that we needed to implement a specialised payroll system and this is where my contacts with other Practice Managers was extremely useful. They recommended IRIS GP Payroll and the fact that it had been developed by a GP was a crucial factor in our decision to install it."

Gwyn Jones, Risca Surgery, Apr 2015

"IRIS has just got it right. I didn’t come from an accounts background but I found IRIS GP Payroll very easy to pick up and run with. In a day I had learnt what I needed to be able to operate it. The software is so simple – an idiot’s guide to a payroll really. It is just amazing. Everything is very self explanatory which means you can do what you need to do quickly and efficiently."

Marian Williams, The Albertville Surgery, Apr 2015

"As a large hotel chain we have a lot of different pay rates and being able to import this information directly from our rota system saves me time each month. There are also a lot of staff fluctuations and Earnie IQ allows me to batch process P45s - another big time saver. I would have no hesitation recommending Earnie to other hotels – the support is always very helpful and I have the flexibility to get the information I need quickly and easily."

Q Hotels, Apr 2015

"It makes my job easier to have an intuitive, easy-to-use system. Things such as being able to produce a journal file which feeds directly into our Navision accounts package helps save me time and ensure data is accurate. Getting the information into Earnie IQ is very straightforward. Managers of each park send me an Excel spreadsheet with details of items such as hours worked and I simply upload this."

Hoburne Holiday Homes, Apr 2015

"I expected to find moving to a new payroll system quite stressful but the transition has been very smooth. Earnie is so easy-to-use that I know we had made the right decision selecting it. One of the key benefits has been the amount of time we have saved. Not only can we link Earnie directly to our DMS system but I save about 15 minutes per record on things such as processing leavers"

Shaun Moody, Adams Morey, Apr 2015

"EARNIE is very flexible and can handle whatever pay rates and bonuses are required – we need to use a multitude of different calculations and EARNIE handles them all"

Lisa Andrews, Birchwood Group, Apr 2015

"Getting the information into EARNIE IQ is very straightforward. Managers of each park send me an Excel spreadsheet with details of items such as hours worked and I simply upload this into Timesheet Central which is then transferred directly to EARNIE IQ."

Dean Simpson, Greenhalghs Bakery, Apr 2015

"We haven’t looked at moving to another system as Earnie is very easy to use and meets our payroll needs. We use Sun Accounts and being able to export the journal file from Earnie to Sun is extremely efficient. It saves us lots of time and we don’t have to worry about errors being made when re-keying the information"

Sue Tazey, Portland College, Apr 2015

"The link to accounts was crucial when selecting Earnie – our information is extremely detailed with numerous cost centres involved and being able to transfer the information between systems saves us at least a couple of days a month in processing time"

Jacky Wesley, The Scout Association, Apr 2015

"In my eighteen years in payroll I have never had a reporting tool that is as quick and easy to use as the one provided with the software – it couldn’t be simpler to use. Not only that, reports can be printed, exported to Excel or turned into a PDF...what more could you ask for?"

Phillip Wells, Wirral Autistic Society, Apr 2015

"We previously used Sage Payroll but found this much too complicated. Processing the payroll took between two and three hours using Sage and just one hour using Earnie so we saw significant benefits straightaway. Transferring the data from Sage into Earnie was very easy and we were up and running straight-away"

Michael Wallbridge, Uniqlo, Apr 2015

"We have recently recommended NEST to a couple of clients who already use IRIS payroll software, as the data output taken from payroll can be easily transferred into NEST. Certain other payroll providers are quoting up to 25 week turnarounds for creating custom reports and this simply does not fit into the time-frame of many of our clients."

Jon Goodwin, Weird Fish, Apr 2015

"The initial transition went incredibly smoothly. I think this is largely down to the great team up in Stockton-on-Tees. They are so well organised and incredibly knowledgeable when it comes to running payroll."

Jane Freire, JMF Financial Services, Apr 2015

"Since introducing IRIS OpenPayslips we have saved so much time! I think IRIS OpenPayslips is a brilliant idea. It reduces waste and saves time and it’s so easy, it just works!"

Annette Canbas, A M Nomikos, Apr 2015

"Since introducing IRIS OpenPayslips we have saved so much time! Distributing our payslips used to be quite a time consuming task. We would have to distribute them around the office, or post them out to employees working from home or in the field. Now it is all done digitally and our employees can check their payslips from anywhere! I think IRIS OpenPayslips is a brilliant idea. It reduces waste and saves time and it’s so easy, it just works!"

Vicki French, ACT Conferencing, Apr 2015

"When we staged we went with a middleware solution to run our auto enrolment assessment and communications as it was free of charge. However, when we learnt that in a year or two there was a significant cost to continue to use the service, we reviewed our options. When comparing the middleware solution with the IRIS AE Suite™, it made perfect sense to move to the integrated and less expensive IRIS solution. I would recommend that anyone using middleware take a second look at the IRIS AE Suite™ as there are no surprise costs. In addition to this, it seamlessly integrates with your payroll to ensure that assessment and communications are simple and quick."

Janine Stone, Henshaw's Society for Blind People, Mar 2015

"I can easily upload the Cascade export file each month, and it contains all the basic data for staff, along with salary, weekly hours and bank details. As we have lots of new starters through the year, this saves me a significant amount of time and I don’t have to worry about errors when keying in the information. Ultimately, with Earnie and Cascade, everything works. With auto enrolment, for example, the software automatically assesses and re-assess the eligibility of employees so I know who needs to be automatically enrolled. I don’t have to worry about changing legislation because I know we’ll be covered."

Carole Tyson, YMCA, Mar 2015

"EARNIE is very flexible and can handle whatever pay rates and bonuses are required – we need to use a multitude of different calculations and EARNIE handles them all."

Louise Strange, Chemtura, Mar 2015

"IRIS are always at the forefront of legislation changes which I think is unique of them compared to other payroll providers."

Margaret Millar, Expro, Mar 2015

"Can’t imagine why any company wouldn’t invest in the IRIS AE Suite™. It is the whole package, our auto enrolment process is so streamlined."

Carol Arrowsmith, Taylor Bloxham Ltd, Feb 2015

"We've been using the IRIS auto enrolment solution to assess employees and to produce and distribute our payslips for a number of months now and are pleased with the results. It saves us a lot of time and helps reduce waste. Automatic enrolment is very complex and we have complete confidence that the IRIS AE Suite™ will ensure our clients are compliant."

Andrew Bodkin, Haines Watts, Jan 2015

"No problems whatsoever, we wouldn’t ever envisage doing it (Auto enrolment) manually when such a piece of software is available. It’s actually a full time job to stay on top of the assessment, Earnie is invaluable."

Marilyn Toone, T Baden Hardstaff Haulage, Jan 2015

"The IRIS AE Suite™ also saves us a lot of time on a recurring basis (around three-and-a-half days per payroll period), especially in three years when our employees will need to be re-enrolled into the pension scheme. The IRIS AE Suite™ is such an easy to use package, I would definitely recommend it to anyone – it saves us so much time to run."

Anita Billing, Massey Wilcox, Jan 2015

"I was terrified of auto enrolment to begin with but it’s been easy. What changed my mind? It is actually the IRIS AE Suite™. It assesses, produces all the documentation and I can check who has logged in to see their payslips or letters and who hasn’t. So from an administrator point of view, I know what the employees have done - I have total control."

Sandra Crawford, Silverstone Circuits Ltd, Nov 2014

"It’s slick. It does everything it needs to do. We believe the right place to do auto enrolment is in the payroll and the IRIS AE Suite™ actually does the assessment and communications for you."

Alan Chaplin, First Actuarial, Nov 2014

"The IRIS AE Suite™ helps to lighten the load. It takes away all of the little queries and the doubts about whether you’ve done it right yourself. It does all that thinking for you and saves so much time."

Liz Millet, Robert Dyas, Nov 2014

"The accounts production update is AMAZING! Interactive reports! Wow!"

Kelly Anstee, Tyrrell & Company, Oct 2014

"Starting to get to grips with paperless accounts files and thoroughly enjoying IRIS OpenAudit!"

Carly Oxenden, Wagstaffs, Sep 2014

"We use IRIS comprehensively in our practice and have been a customer for 25 years! We find that it's a progressive company which provides many solutions for our practice needs. The IRIS team are great to work with."

Atul Kothari, RBS Accountants, Apr 2014

"I've got to say you have excelled yourselves with IRIS OpenTax and IRIS OpenSpace. Brilliant pieces of kit!"

Heather Miller, AbleTax Compliance Services Ltd, Mar 2014

"All your staff technically highly trained and their response to a query is resolved immediately. Please keep up the good work."

Terry Pitamber, Pam & Co, Dec 2013

"By far the best product on the market."

Wendy Woodward, Cox & Co, Dec 2013

"I am very happy with your company on many levels thank you. Your staff are always helpful and patient"

Sue Hollamby, Grahams Hi-Fi Ltd, Dec 2013

"My overall impression of IRIS has been excellent in terms of sales and support, training and the software itself. I have found the software to be intuitive, the Help guidance invaluable, and the technical support at the end of the telephone has been both useful and reassuring when transferring 35 payrolls in one month!"

Sarah Withers, Autoenrolement Bureau, Dec 2013

"I have been very happy with the way that IRIS have improved their products throughout the years, which is very encouraging to small businesses, and you know that help is always available when you contact IRIS. and I would have no hesitation in recommendation IRIS to anyone."

Jean Millar, GD McFall Limited, Dec 2013

"I find IRIS so intuitive. I have been using it for 3 years and each time the update arrives I get excited about the improvements they have made, which makes my job so much easier."

Sally Hatton, Danton Partners Ltd, Dec 2013

"I have been a customer of IRIS for more than 20 years during which time I have been more than happy to promote IRIS, and after 20 years plus as a client I think that speaks for itself."

Riz Hussain, D'arcy Howard & Co, Dec 2013

"We chose a challenging time to migrate. We were just going into the busy season and needed to get up to speed very quickly. Fortunately, the software was very easy to learn and the day’s training we had from IRIS was very helpful. In fact, it’s a testament to just how good IRIS is that we were able to pick up and run with it under such pressure. We also had assistance from IRIS during the migration. There was always someone we could ask for help."

Elizabeth Coeshall, Jaynes & Co, Nov 2013

"It's the engine of my practice and I just couldn't operate in the efficient way I do without it."

Ashley Knight, 80K Ltd, Aug 2013

IRIS on Twitter IRIS blog IRIS on LinkedIn IRIS on YouTube