IRIS Keytime Downloads

We will update this post with the latest numbers as updates are released. The version numbers are accurate as of 6th October 2020.

NOTE: To obtain the latest update, please refer to the download links towards the bottom of this article.

The current version numbers for our software are:

  • IRIS Keytime Accountants' Suite - 20.3.80 - released October 2020
  • Compac (Accounts Plus) V63P - Released May 2018
  • Payroll: 20.3.8 Released November 2020

Note: IRIS Keytime Accountants' Suite includes the following:

  • Accountants Production (including Charity accounts)
  • Corporation Tax
  • Personal Tax
  • Trust Tax
  • P11D
  • Practice Manager (contains VAT Filer for MTD and Company Secretarial)

How do I find my version number?
You can check your current version in each program by going to Help | About

How do I update my software?
To update, ensure you have a backup of all your Keytime data and close all Keytime programs. You can find instructions on how to backup your data in our Backup article: Backing up your Keytime data

The steps you need to take are:

  1. Ensure that all Keytime programs are closed.
  2. Download the update file via the link towards the bottom of this article.
  3. Run the update and follow the on-screen prompts.
  4. Restart your PC if prompted.

IRIS Keytime Accountants' Suite Download

TypeVersion InstalledDownloadDetails
Full Install20.2.0Download and Install v20.3.80Release Notes
Upgrade Only20.1.206Download & Install v20.2.125Release Notes
Full InstallSpring 2020 releaseDownload & Install v20.1.206Release Notes

Payroll Download

You can find release notes for Keytime Payroll and software download in this article.