Contact Support

Accountancy products

Keytime
https://www.iris.co.uk/suite/iris-keytime-suite/

Support@keytime.co.uk
0344 815 5560

PTP products
ptpsupport@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5530

IRIS Accountancy
Support@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5551

IRIS OpenWebsites
support@irisopenwebsite.co.uk
0344 815 3790

IRIS Hosting
support@irishosting.co.uk
0344 264 3706

IRIS Practice Engine
PEsupport@irisglobal.com
0344 264 2414

IRIS Star Practice Management
Starpmsupport-StarPlc@iris.co.uk
0344 264 3712

Payroll & HR:

IRIS Cascade
0344 815 5566

Earnie & former IRIS Payroll Professional
earniesupport@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5671

IRIS Payroll Professional
(formerly Star Payroll)
payroll-support@iris.co.uk
0344 264 3711

IRIS Bureau Payroll
ipsupport@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5661 (option 4)

IRIS Payroll Business
ipsupport@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5661 (option 3)

IRIS Payroll Professional
0344 815 5661 (option 2)

IRIS PAYE-Master
payroll@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5661 (option 1)

IRIS P11D
payroll@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5661 (option 5)

IRIS GP Payroll & IRIS GP Accounts
0344 815 5681

12pay
0344 815 5545

Kashflow Payroll
support@kashflowpayroll.com

HR Professional
0344 815 5554

FMP
0344 264 3703

PayRite
Payritehelpdesk@iris.co.uk

Amity
amityhelpdesk-fmpglobal@iris.co.uk

TeamSpirit
teamspirithelpdesk-fmpglobal@iris.co.uk

Workforce
workforcehelpdesk-fmpglobal@iris.co.uk

Professional
professionalhelpdesk-fmpglobal@iris.co.uk

Bookkeeping:

KashFlow
support@kashflow.com
0333 003 0156 (Partners only, option 2-3)

GP products

SME Support Office Opening Times:
Monday - Friday : 09:00 - 17:00
Excluding public holidays

GP products:

IRIS GP Payroll
gpsupport@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5681

IRIS GP Accounts
gpaccsupport@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5681

Education

IRIS Biostore
support-biostore@iris.co.uk (or support@biostore.co.uk)
0333 344 2406

Results Squared
0344 815 5571

Contact Group
helpdesk-tcg@iris.co.uk
0333 313 1415

IRIS Financials (PSF) inc option for Advantage
IRISFinancialsSupport@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5581

PS Assets
psassets@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5572

PS Connect
psconnected@iris.co.uk
0344 815 5572