Thank you for your feedback.

Was this useful?

Read Only Mode

Article ID
11800
Article Name
Read Only Mode
Created Date
6th April 2018
Product
IRIS GP Accounts
Problem

When I log into GP Accounts it is displayed as being in read only mode.

Resolution

GP Accounts will enter read-only mode at the end of your current licence. Once you reach the expiry date of your last renewal you will then have a further 45 days of normal access, after which the software will revert to read-only.

In this mode you can still log in and view details/reports but you can no longer make changes. In order to continue, you will need to enter your latest licence details.

If you are within your current licence period and are seeing read only mode after restoring a backup, simply exit and then restart GP account to proceed as normal.

Thank you for your feedback.

Was this useful?